Spell Your Name With Books Tag

I saw this somewhere, so I thought this would be pretty fun to do! I’m doing my full first name, Febryanne, rather than the shortened version I go by. This post would take ages if I did both, my first and last name. Waaayyy too many letters.

Like the title says, this is a tag, but it’s whatever. If you wanna have some fun with it, then by all means go for it!

Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them (JK Rowling)

fantastic-beasts

L’Étranger (Albert Camus)

letranger

Beautiful You (Chuck Palahnuik)

beautiful-you

The Red Queen (Philippa Gregory)

red-queen

You’re the One That I Want (Giovanna Fletcher)

youre-the-one-that-i-want

After Alice (Gregory Maguire)

after-alice

Neverwhere (Neil Gaiman)

neverwhere

New York (Edward Rutherford)

ny

Ella Enchanted (Gail Carson Levine)

ella-enchanted

Leave a Reply

