4.18 SOTD

It’s Tuesday, and I’m hours later, I’m still trying to grasp that Broadchurch is over for good. Last night’s finale was just…wow. I’m gonna discuss it on Friday for my 10 Happy Things post. Anyways, I hope everyone’s doing alright.

For today’s song, we’re straying away from English and going…Spanish? I don’t even know a lick of it!

todo

Alrighty, Becky G’s “Todo Cambio” is my jam at the moment, which is why it’s my SOTD. I love this song so much because it’s just such a tune. I took French in school, so I clearly don’t know what she’s saying since it’s in Spanish, but that doesn’t mean I can’t enjoy the song. It has a really cool beat and it makes you want to get up and dance. It’s so infectious, and each time it comes on shuffle, I just want to crank it up and sing even though I don’t know the lyrics.

Y’all should give this a listen if you’re into Latin-pop. Shakira, J Lo, Ricky Martin, whatever. And even if it’s not your thing, you should still give it a try. I can guarantee you’ll want to dance around and it’ll put a smile on your face due to it’s upbeatness.

Leave a Reply

