4.20 SOTD

You guys, it’s THURSDAY now. We’re nearly at the weekend! Just have to push through and as soon as you know it, a little freedom. But it’s not just any Thursday. Oh ho ho no. It’s 4/20. Splendid, right?

Anyways, here’s today’s song. No foreign language song today, but I promise it’s a goodie.

hard

Paramore just released this song yesterday, so I naturally had to make it my SOTD. “Hard Times” is their first release in FOUR years. I won’t dive too much into this song because it’s definitely part of tomorrow’s 5 Happy Things post, but I’ll just say that this is a major bop. The lyrics are catchy, the beat is infectious, and HELLO Hayley Williams’ voice! My, how I’ve missed you!

4 thoughts on “4.20 SOTD

Leave a Reply

