5.29 SOTD

Happy Monday, and Happy Memorial Day, everyone! Hope you’re enjoying this long weekend. It’s been lovely minus the humidity. Oh my word, it’s so humid out right now! I suppose that’s to be expected since it is just about summer, which isn’t ideal for fasting. 12+ hours of fasting. So fun.

Anyways, here’s today’s song of the day.

tbs

This song is a blast from my past. I remember really finding my feet in different bands during my middle school years, and I really liked Taking Back Sunday. “What’s It Feel Like to Be a Ghost?” was always one of my favorites, which is why I chose it today.

It’s not the nicest song lyrically, as the title suggests, but it’s such a tune. I usually don’t prefer singles, but this truly is one of their best songs. It was featured on the 2007  Transformers album.

If you haven’t heard this song, you should give it a listen. Hopefully you’ll like it as much as I do.

Leave a Reply

